November Random Stuff To Listen To

I feel awful. My scheduled post apparently was not scheduled like I thought it was so you’ve been out there wondering what songs you should check out this month for 9 days. I blame myself (mainly my lack of WordPress knowledge). Anyway, 30 new/old/obscure/mainstream songs you might like to get you through November are in this Spotify playlist (with a bonus song because of the delay). And as always, listed below for Mel.

November 2012

1. Townes Van Zandt – If I Needed You

2. Nada Surf – Popular

3. Of Monsters and Men – King and Lionheart

4. Ray LaMontagne – Burn (live)

5. Carolina Story – My Feet Keep Moving Still

6. Bush – Machinehead

7. Tift Merritt – Supposed to Make You Happy

8. Angus & Julia Stone – Paper Aeroplane

9. Al Green – Love and Happiness

10. Frou Frou – Let Go

11. Passion Pit – The Reeling

12. Alabama – Dixieland Delight

13. Passenger – Let Her Go

14. Sneaker Pimps – Six Underground

15. Iron & Wine – Love Vigilantes

16. Grizzly Bear – Two Weeks

17. Cold War Kids – We Used to Vacation

18. Bart Crow Band – Wear My Ring

19. Lucero – Chain Link Fence

20. Hey Rosetta! – Yes! Yes! Yes!

21. Silverchair – Tomorrow

22. Beta Radio – Either Way

23. Fleetwood Mac – The Chain

24. James Brown – It’s A Man’s Man’s Man’s World

25. Damien Rice – Volcano

26. ZZ Ward – Blue Eyes Blind

27. City and Colour – The Girl

28. Ben Sollee – Prettiest Tree on the Mountain

29. Eddie Vedder – Setting Forth

30. Trampled By Turtles – Wait So Long

31. The Black Crowes – The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down

Leave a comment